New Year’s Resolutions and other Foolhardy Endeavors.

Last year I didn’t make any New Year’s resolutions.  I thought it would be freeing.  Besides, I’m way too old for that stuff.  Right?  Right. 

Looking back now, I realize I still tried to do all the things I would normally make resolutions about.  I just did them in a haphazard manner, instead of an organized one.  I’m not sure if it was freeing, or just madcap.  

Since it would be pure folly to reveal all here, I will simply say that for the blog these are my goals:  One posted review a week.  Plus a post about once a month on all the other books I’ve been reading.  Hopefully with a simple thumbs up or thumbs down rating.  Also, fewer typos.  

How are your plans shaping up for 2014?  

Posted on December 30, 2013, in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink. 7 Comments.

Leave a Reply

